Phil Bancroft- Saxophones, Composer, Band Leader

The Band

Paul Harrison - Keyboards

Mario Caribe - Bass

Graeme Stephen - Guitar

Aidan O'Rourke - Fiddle

Felicity Provan - Cornet

Stu Ritchie - Drums

Website, Images & Production

Website- Alex Fiennes & Guy Bolton-King -

Images- Louis Decarlo

Production Adviser - Josh Armstrong

Graphic Design - Paul Galbraith & John Anderson- 16K Design

Forthcoming live!

Next Performance:

Wednesday 28th July 7.30pm, Royal Northern College Of Music, 124 Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9RD

Get Festival Info , Venue Info or Buy Tickets.